Qulin School Contacts

Middle School

4th Grade - 8th Grade

(573) 328-4444

406 Connecticut Street

Qulin, MO 63961

(573) 328-4246

Elementary School

Early Childhood - 3rd Grade

(573) 328-4400

21 County Road 213

Qulin, MO 63961

(573) 328-4498

Seth McBroom

Principalsmcbroom@tr10.us

Lisa Wilson

Counselorlwilson@tr10.us

Becky Breeden

Nurserbreeden@tr10.us

Leah Madison

Middle School Secretarylmadison@tr10.us

Judy Bader

Elementary School Secretaryjbader@tr10.us

Valerie Ham

Speechvham@tr10.us

Jessica Ellebrecht

Speechjellebrecht@tr10.us

Teachers

Cortney Barnett

Lisa Bell

Nicole Benson

Paula Brashers

Taylor Bryeans

Casie Crawford

Whitney Edington

Torey Elder

Jessica Kirkman

Scott Kirkman

Sue Lemarr

Tresa Lemarr

Denise Lewis

Jordan Mathews

Roger McCaghren

Chelsea Miller

Special Education

Diana Mittelstadt

Special Education

Mark Mittelstadt

Amy Morse

Casey Parson

Bridget Patterson

Teresa Rose

Madison Shearer

Amanda Stratton

Kristi Thurman

Media Specialist