Qulin School Contacts

Middle School

4th Grade - 8th Grade

(573) 328-4444

406 Connecticut Street

Qulin, MO 63961

(573) 328-4246

Elementary School

Early Childhood - 3rd Grade

(573) 328-4400

21 County Road 213

Qulin, MO 63961

(573) 328-4498

Seth McBroom

Principalsmcbroom@tr10.us

Lisa Wilson

Counselorlwilson@tr10.us

Becky Breeden

Nurserbreeden@tr10.us

Leah Madison

Middle School Secretarylmadison@tr10.us

Judy Bader

Elementary School Secretaryjbader@tr10.us

Mary Jo Atchison

Speechmatchison@tr10.us

Teachers

Cortney Barnett

Lisa Bell

Hayley Benson

Nicole Benson

Paula Brashers

Casie Crawford

Whitney Edington

Torey Elder

Jessica Kirkman

Scott Kirkman

Sue Lemarr

Tresa Lemarr

Jordan Mathews

Roger McCaghren

Chelsea Miller

Special Education

Diana Mittelstadt

Special Education

Mark Mittelstadt

Amy Morse

Casey Parson

Bridget Patterson

Taylor Robey

Teresa Rose

Amanda Stratton

Kristi Thurman

Media Specialist

Sonya Weidenbenner