High School Contacts

(573) 328-4730

9327 Highway 51

Broseley, MO 63932

(573) 328-1511

Misti Lovelace

Principalmlovelace@tr10.us

Christina Miller

Counselorcmiller@tr10.us

Kim Morgeson

Nursekmorgeson@tr10.us

Anna Whitlow

A+ Coordinatorawhitlow@tr10.us

Lyn Stockton

Secretarylstockton@tr10.us

Ronda Sentell

Secretaryrsentell@tr10.us

Teachers

Charlie Barker

Deanise Barker

Alle Blue

Cody Coleman

Luther Crane

Tara Crismon

David Crockett

Dalton Freshour

Brad Hahn

Josh Hancock

Christina Hill

Special Education

Holly Johnson

Media Specialist

Brittany Kelley

Sharon Lourance

Special Education

Judy Miller

Kimberly Powell

Mark Rathel

Nathan Sherfield

Nicole Stuckey

Geoffrey Wertenberger

Kelly Westerfield

Jerry Whitlow

Bethany Williams