Fisk School Contacts

(573) 967-3607

301 McKinley Street

Fisk, MO 63940

(573) 967-3679

Leean Mann

Principallmann@tr10.us

Morgan Lovins

Counselormlovins@tr10.us

Selina McKlintic

Nursesmcklintic@tr10.us

Laverne Crain

Secretarylcrain@tr10.us

Valerie Ham

Speechvham@tr10.us

Jessica Ellebrecht

Speechjellebrecht@tr10.us

Teachers

Christy Acre

Houston Blue

Paula Brashers

Shonda Bridgewater

Samantha Chamberlain

Abby Clark

Shelby Coleman

Krystin Cooper

Desira Dugger

Mary Ezernack

Allison Ham

Special Education

Landon Ham

Paula Hefner

Media Specialist

Sherri Hester

Emily Huddleston

Special Education

Melissa Jackson

Samantha Leutert

Heather Massie

Leonda Moffitt

Sandy Moore

Chris Newman

Charlie Patterson

Jennifer Philpot

Jeanne Stevenson

Kayla Wombles

Nicole Wright