Central Office Contacts

(573) 328-4321

9348 Highway 51

Broseley, MO 63932

(573) 328-1070

Jeremy Siebert

Superintendentjsiebert@tr10.us

Tonya Snider

Director of Federal Programs/Homeless Liaisontsnider@tr10.us

Tracie Austin

Director of Special Educationtaustin@tr10.us

Tonya Jones

BookkeeperSchool Board Secretarytjones@tr10.us

Dana Batten

Administration SecretaryFood Service Directordbatten@tr10.us

Sherry Johnson

Administration SecretaryMOSIS Core Data Coordinatorsjohnson@tr10.us

Teresa Hicks

Administration Assistant Special Servicesthicks@tr10.us

Derek House

School Resource Officerdhouse@tr10.us

WaWanna Nehrkorn

Special Education Process Coordinatorwnehrkorn@tr10.us

Kelly Westerfield

Athletic Directorkwesterfield@tr10.us

Anna Whitlow

School Pyschological Examiner504 Coordinatorawhitlow@tr10.us

Amber Windhorst

School Social Workerawindhorst@tr10.us

Crystal Parson

School Social Worker Aidecparson@tr10.us